HOME
RELEASES
SHOW INFO/ARTWORK
NETWORK INFO/BIOS
CONTACTS
SEARCH
 

  
CONTACTS
TV LAND CORPORATE
COMMUNICATIONS DEPARTMENT
NEW YORK SANTA MONICA
Rachel Sandler
Senior Vice President, Corporate Communications
212.846.4412
rachel.sandler@tvland.com

Jennifer Zaldivar-Clark
Vice President, Corporate Communications
212.846.8964
jennifer.clark@tvland.com

Toni Tonge
Publicist
212.846.7356
toni.tonge@tvland.com

Heather McHale
Coordinator
212.654.5599
heather.mchale@tvland.com

Vanessa Reyes-Smith
Vice President, Corporate Communications
310.752.8081
vanessa.reyes@tvland.com

Wendy Coto
Publicist
310.407.4762
wendy.coto@mtvstaff.com

Ashley Kenyon
Department Assistant, TV Land Press
310.407.4741
Ashley.Kenyon@tvland.com

NEW YORK LOS ANGELES
345 Hudson Street
New York, NY 10014
Fax Number: 212.654.5578

2600 Colorado Ave
Los Angeles, CA 90404
Fax Number: 201.766.7066