Contacts
East Coast
David Bittler
SVP, Corporate Communications
212-846-5263
David.Bittler@nick.com

Maggie Wang
Vice President
212-846-6381
Maggie.Wang@nick.com

Thamar Romero
Director
212-846-7491
Thamar.Romero@nick.com

Talia Yates
Manager
212-846-6240
Talia.Yates@viacom.com

Leslie Byxbee
Manager
212-846-6914
Leslie.Byxbee@nick.com

Dio McCollin
Publicist
212-846-7592
Dio.McCollin@nick.com

Bronte Barbarito
Coordinator
212-846-5069
Bronte.Barbarito@nick.com

West Coast
Ariana Urbont
Vice President
310-752-8079
Ariana.Urbont@nick.com

Jean Yoo
Director
310-752-8824
Jean.Yoo@nick.com

Lilah Kojoori
Manager
310-752-8206
Lilah.Kojoori@mtvstaff.com

Katelyn Balach
Manager
818-736-3517
Katelyn.Balach@nick.com

Brandi Albahary
Manager
310-752-8799
Brandi.Albahary@mtvstaff.com

Déron Marques
Coordinator
310-752-8630
Deron.Marques@nick.com

East Coast AddressWest Coast Address
New York Office
1515 Broadway, 44th Floor
New York, NY 10036
Santa Monica Office
2600 Colorado Ave, 2nd Floor
Santa Monica, CA 90404
 
Burbank Animation Studio
231 Olive Ave
Burbank, CA 91502