Contacts
East Coast
David Bittler
SVP, Corporate Communications
212-846-5263
David.Bittler@nick.com

Maggie Wang
Senior Director
212-846-6381
Maggie.Wang@nick.com

Tori Fernandes
Director
212-846-4942
Tori.Fernandes@mtvstaff.com

Thamar Romero
Manager
212-846-7491
Thamar.Romero@nick.com

Heather Brown
Manager
212-846-6240
Heather.Brown@nick.com

Katelyn Balach
Publicist
212-846-6283
Katelyn.Balach@nick.com

Dio McCollin
Coordinator
212-846-7592
Dio.McCollin@nick.com

West Coast
Ariana Urbont
Vice President
310-752-8079
Ariana.Urbont@nick.com

Jean Yoo
Senior Manager
310-752-8824
Jean.Yoo@nick.com

Lilah Kojoori
Manager
310-752-8206
Lilah.Kojoori@mtvstaff.com

Jessica Wilson
Publicist
310-752-8213
Jessica.Wilson@nick.com

Elizabeth Cain
Coordinator
310-752-8286
Elizabeth.Cain@nick.com

East Coast AddressWest Coast Address
New York Office
1515 Broadway, 44th Floor
New York, NY 10036
Santa Monica Office
2600 Colorado Ave, 2nd Floor
Santa Monica, CA 90404
 
Burbank Animation Studio
231 Olive Ave
Burbank, CA 91502